It's a Kind of Magic

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

KrustyMusicGIFHi (1).gif

Hello Hive Multiverse! And Hello again to the amazing Alien Art Hive Community!

Today I am back from my last alien abduction enhanced with super powers!

This super powers I have got from aliens allow me to control the weather generating storms and directing lightnings as I please, so be careful not to piss me off! 😜

Fantasy 2.0.jpg


HivePosts.png


I took this photo of me at home without knowing exactly what I was going to do with it, I just knew I wanted to use it for some Photoshop experiment.

So I took it with a light green wall behind me, which made it easier to isolate the subject from the background on Photoshop.

I wanted to give the landscape a touch of "Fantasy".
The ground is from a photo I took on a hike up on a mountain near Turin (Italy), while the sky is a picture I found on the internet. The castle that I put on top of a hill on the background is a PNG image also downloaded from the web.
The rest of the effects are made with Brushes and Overlays.


It is the first image I made with this self portrait out of which, as you can see, I also created my GIF banner. But that's another alien story! 👽


HivePosts.png


I hope you liked my creation and the short story and description. If you did, smash the like button and follow my blog for more original content!

KrustyMusic.jpg

Sort:  

I think it turned out amazing, the flash with the skull is particularly cool. Well done @krusty81

Thank you very much!
!WINE


Congratulations, @krusty81 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @donnadavisart.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.420

I think it turned out really cool. Great job for a first time!!

Thank you!

Congratulations @krusty81! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest