Waiting For The Sunset - Animated Landscape

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

KrustyMusicGIFHi (1).gif

Hello my amazing Hive Multiverse and beautiful Alien Art Hive community!

Today I am back again with a project that could be the first of my NFTs!

After years using Adobe Photoshop CS6, I finally got my hands on a more recent version, Photoshop CC 2015! I know, it's still old but better than the one I had before!
The big change that I needed was the possibility to make proper animations with the timeline mode. I was going crazy trying to do this with the other version and finally, with the CC version, I could make it quite easily and quickly.

There will be for sure many more photos of mine I will animate after this!


HivePosts.png


So, here I present to you all my first animated photo!

LandscapeAnimationMuchSmallerLonger.gif


HivePosts.png


Unfortunately to be able to upload it here, I had to reduce the size a lot.
Here is the original picture of mine I used for this project.

ALB_7189.jpg


HivePosts.png


I hope you all enjoy the post, if you did, smash the like button and visit my blog for more original content!

KrustyMusic.jpg

Sort:  

This is very cool. I would like to learn how to animate photos... or just animate at all. I feel your frustrations learning the process i'm on CS6 myself.

Yeah, definitely one of my tasks for the new year! Learning to make animations!
It is absolutely worthy the upgrade to Photoshop CC!

I will have to do that! Sounds like it will be worth it to save from the frustration! hahaha