You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ Many Irons In The Fire ~

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Hi, great post. Loved your Draga NFT :). Regarding the redesign of Splinterlands cards, some cards are confusing to look at in the card images, they make more sense only when opened in the lore page. One such card is the Ancient Lich. Another one would be Haunted Spirit...

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback. I am super glad to hear that you loved the Draga NFT. There are some cheaper editions for sale at the list price rather than the expensive one at auction.

As far as the cards go... i totally agree. Haunted Spirit has been one of my favorites since the Alpha days and i have never really been able to see what it is. The lore pages and all the content surrounding the cards has come a long way. I have quite a bit of catching up to do in that regard. I will check out the Ancient Lich and i appreciate your angle of approach for me there.
Thanks for stopping by and take care.

Will look into the prices again, thanks for the info :).

Yeah, do check out Ancient Lich, that was most confusing for me. Glad that you consider others’ inputs in your work. You take care too!

Teamwork makes the dream work! I could always use all the help i can get! hahaha I did check out the Ancient Lich and i see what you mean for sure. Pretty cool character though... just need to make a better and more discernable focal point! Cheers!