Some more AI generated images with a new Colab notebook

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hello everyone. I am finally back from my more-than-a-month-long vacation which was mostly spent in recovering from illness. I fell sick twice and both times I was Covid negative.

Now that I am feeling better, I have discovered a new Colab notebook by none other than the Queen of AI art notebooks, Katherine Crowson. The link to the tweet is here :

~~~ embed:1491963618123927552?s=20&t=nhcUE3jXDDiKFQdHvpYnZg twitter metadata:Uml2ZXJzSGF2ZVdpbmdzfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL1JpdmVyc0hhdmVXaW5ncy9zdGF0dXMvMTQ5MTk2MzYxODEyMzkyNzU1Mnw= ~~~


What do the results look like? I leave some images below made using the Colab notebook and then upscaled.

angel4xmix.jpeg

forest4xmix.jpeg

formix114x.jpeg


The images are produced in around 5 minutes if you leave the output resolution at its default of 256 x 256. Takes longer if you increase the resolution. I got error messages when I went higher than 320 x 256.

Here are some unscaled images :

2.png

for11.png

for22.png

mix.png

octogal.png

for2mix.png

for21.png

for23.png

for32.png


Looks like my AI art addiction and obsession with forests are both back! Thank you for looking at these, hope you liked them. See you in the next one!

divider.png


My NFTs on NFT Showroom


My Artbreeder profile


My DeepDreamGenerator profile


My YouTube Channels 1 and 2


My Splinterlands Referral Link

divider.png

Sort:  

They are improving and improving and improving...

!discovery 20

Seriously, right?
Thanks for checking it out!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you:)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you :)

I played with this notebook the other day when it first came out, and I think it has a ton of potential!! I love what you've done with it, and I'm glad you're feeling better :)

Yeah, ai generated art seems to be getting better and better. And I too feel this notebook has the most potential of all the notebooks I have seen. Thank you so much for your kind words and for checking this out :)

Yes, i'm glad you are feeling better! It's nice to see you back and it looks like it will be fun to play around with this notebook! Thanks for sharing.

i'm glad you are feeling better!

Thank you so much :)
Nice to be getting back in touch with you all:)
Thank you for stopping by!

The pleasure is mine! These all looked really cool. Looking forward to seeing more.