Tuesday Night Digital Art, "Enchanted Tunnel"!

in Alien Art Hive β€’ last year


Hello There, Wishing You a Happy Tuesday Eve.!
I am Wishing You a Great Mid-Week,
(Tomorrow πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸΌ) as Well
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ‘πŸΌπŸŒ„πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Please - Remember "Ukraine"
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
They all need our support!
Thank You! πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

So for this evening my friends I have an Image I worked on in three stages, so I will just start with the last stage. This Image I am calling,
Enchanted Tunnel!

So this is the beginning of the third stage, actually I am also thinking on taking this further as a different Image,

Here I Mirrored it and used a 3D Mirror,

This here is where I developed the Center Sphere,

This is the Image part done, and generating Reflections,

And done! All Adjustments and Reflections in place!

And...
Thank You Stopping by!
I Appreciate It, have an Awesome Mid-Week & "Please Stay Safe"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

NFT'S at "NFT Showroom",

https://nftshowroom.com/lesmann/gallery

Take a look and check back often, this collection will grow and also feature some of the better art I have posted here!

"Have A Very Blessed Rest Of Your Week"!
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!
Please be "Centered", whenever possible!
πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™

Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".
Β©2022 LesMannArt

Sort: Β 

Great work @lesmann πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹πŸ» I love how you changed it along.
I won’t reply to your messages today, have a bad migraine and will only do just a little bit today here.
So don’t worry… will talk soon hehehe 🀭 just wanted to let you know quickly.

Have a great day πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ€

Thank You So Very Much @littlebee4 !

I am Sorry to hear about the migraine πŸ€•! I hope You are better soon! βœ¨πŸ’Šβœ¨!

Take Care and Stay Blessed and Safe!
Wishing You a Better Positive Energy Thursday!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ™πŸΌβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

You are welcome @lesmann πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š will try to catch up this evening…
It’s not gone yet but better than yesterday. Thank you so much πŸ€—πŸ˜Š
Have a wonderful day and enjoy all little details.
Take care and stay safe my friend πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ€πŸ˜Ž

Glad You are doing better My Friend @littlebee4 βœ¨πŸ’Šβœ¨
Hopefully it will be gone soon!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ€•πŸ’Šβœ¨πŸ›Œβœ¨πŸ’ŠπŸ€•πŸ‘πŸΌ

Your Always Welcome,
Take Care and Get Better!

Thanks a lot @lesmann πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š much better today… luckily πŸ€“
Have a wonderful Friday β˜€οΈπŸŒΊβœ¨

That is just "Awesome" @littlebee4 !
So Happy to hear!
πŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌβœ¨πŸ₯³βœ¨πŸ‘πŸΌ

Wonderful Saturday to You!

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lesmann.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank You so Very Much!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

I Voted on the Proposal!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ‘πŸΌ

Very interesting and good pictures, of course with extraordinary basic ideas, Even though it takes a long time to come up with these ideas, I like to see very inspiring and meaningful pictures from different angles

Thank You so much!
I am glad you recognize the time involved!
Have a Wonderful Mid-Week!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

Thank You so Much!

@tipu curate

Thank You So Much,
I Appreciate It!
βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨

It's my pleasure πŸ‘πŸΎ

πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ‘πŸΌ

πŸ‘ŠπŸΎ

Thanks!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ‘πŸΌ

πŸ‘ŠπŸΎπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸΎ

Thank You!

Such a wonderful artπŸ‘πŸ‘

Thank You so Much!
Glad You liked it!
βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨