Anchor ⚓

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Anchor ⚓

Hi folks! How are you today?

This is my new creation. Illustration and this time with a furry unicorn. It took much time since drawing and finishing phase.

Hope you like it.

#lilico #shibari #eroticart #art #ink #furry #unicorn

Drawing 🖋️

Painting 🎨

Final touch 🖋️

Final result 🎨

Anchor ⚓


Hope you enjoy it!


I'm Lilico and I've been an illustrator for over 20 years.
Lilico
リリコ
I'm also a DJ and a Fashion Design student. I like to draw sensual artworks. Love the B&W style.
🔞https://instagram.com/ohlilico/
KINKY & INKYT-shirts, eco bags, and fine art prints are available. Worldwide shipping. DM me at Instagram.
Sort:  

This turned out cool and it's really nice to see the process and you in action as you create! It's also cool to see you being more active and socially engaging a bit more. Keep up the great work.

Thank you. Appreciate it.

It's hard finding time between creating, studing, working and manage my social networks. But I try hard.

I think i need an assistant. Haha

Thank you for the support 🌹

I feel your pain! I think i need about 20 assistants just so i can have time to study, work, and manage real life. I spend too much time here doing what Has to be done. hahaha

you are totally right.
anxiety 100% hahaha

Great job my friend.
Keep going!