Bridget Von Hammersmark

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Hi folks! How are you today?

Tribute to an epic scene in the movie Inglorious Basterds, directed by Quentin Tarantino.

It’s one of my favorite movies.

Diane Kruger was in the role of Bridget Von Hammersmark.

Bridget Von Hammersmark

Memorable scene were left us wondering how Bridget's injuries will effect the mission as a reminder of the ugly reality of war and the sacrifices that people sometimes have to make in order to survive.

scene


Hope you enjoy it!


I'm Lilico and I've been an illustrator for over 20 years.
Lilico
リリコ
KINKY & INKY
I'm also a DJ and a Fashion Design student. I like to draw sensual artworks. Love the B&W style.
🔞https://instagram.com/ohlilico/
T-shirts, eco bags, and fine art prints are available. Worldwide shipping. DM me at Instagram.
Sort:  

Good representation. It's a great movie.