Foot Worship

in Alien Art Hive9 months ago

Hi folks! How are you today?

These are some of my new creations inspired by foot fetish and continuing to explore different faces of sensuality through my art.

I recently immerse myself in the works of Quentin Tarantino and I couldn't help but notice his fascination with the feet.

Then I started a creative session inspired by foot fetish.

Estas são algumas das minhas novas criações inspiradas no fetiche por pés e continuando a explorar diferentes faces da sensualidade através da minha arte.

Recentemente mergulhei nas obras de Quentin Tarantino e não pude deixar de notar seu fascínio pelos pés.

Então comecei uma sessão criativa inspirada no fetiche por pés.


In the first artwork, I drew inspiration from the little lizards that frequently visit me in the house I'm hosted.

Their movements and presence served as a metaphor for the artwork. It took me forever to draw all dots and patterns to create shadow texture of it.

Na primeira arte, me inspirei nos lagartinhos que costumam me visitar na casa que estou hospedada.

A presença deles serviram de inspiração para a obra de arte. Levei uma eternidade para desenhar todos os pontos e padrões para criar a textura e a sombra.


The second artwork show the imagery of sipping champagne and the allure of feet. I tried to capture to capture the fusion of luxury and sensuality of foot worship.

A segunda arte mostra a imagem de beber champanhe e o fascínio dos pés. Procurei capturar a fusão de luxo e sensualidade da adoração dos pés.


For the third artwork, I tried go into a more unconventional realm, bringing together the beauty of Doberman with the concept of foot drink. This combination serves as metaphor exploration of power dynamics and interplay between dominance and submission to challenge traditional notions of beauty and desire.

Para a terceira obra, tentei ir em um universo menos convencional, reunindo a beleza do Doberman com o conceito de bebida para os pés. Essa combinação serve como uma metáfora da dinâmica do poder e interação entre dominação e submissão para desafiar as noções tradicionais de beleza e desejo.


By sharing these artworks I aim to encourage viewers to engage in conversations about diverse expressions of sensuality and explore the complexities of human nature.

Ao compartilhar essas obras de arte quero encorajar os espectadores a se envolverem em conversas sobre diversas expressões de sensualidade e explorar as complexidades da natureza humana.


Hope you enjoy it!


I'm Lilico and I've been an illustrator for over 20 years.
Lilico
リリコ
I'm also a DJ and a Fashion Design student. I like to draw sensual artworks. Love the B&W style.
🔞https://instagram.com/ohlilico/
KINKY & INKYT-shirts, eco bags, and fine art prints are available. Worldwide shipping. DM me at Instagram.
Sort:  

Super good drawing! I like patterns!
I myself have a foot fetish, bad cases earlier in my life. Now I have grown too old for such extravagances!

Thank you!!
Glad you like.

We are never too old for fetishes!

Congratulations @lilico! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2