Foot worship I & II

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Hi folks! How are you today?

In this post I want to present two of my last creations that I wanted to mix 3 fetishes: High Heels, Feet, and Bondage.

I'm practicing stippling (the process of painting using small dots) a lot lately, and these ones took me like forever to make it.

The shadowing part of my art is one of the most difficult parts to make, but it is a style that I like and want to improve my skills. It's a time-consuming task, but also helps to clear my mind.

Keeping the size and spacing of the dots requires a steady hand and patience, the pressure can affect the size and darkness of the dots.

Also, the spacing will affect the shadow effect, it requires a gradual transition from light to dark, and I can't miss it, otherwise, will need to draw and start all over again or try to fix that.

Despite the challenge, I liked the final result and would like to know if you liked it too.

Foot worship I

Foot fetish is a very common fetish. Doesn't matter whether you are a man or a woman, maybe one more than the other, but a lot of people love feet.

Foot worship II


Hope you enjoy it!


I'm Lilico and I've been an illustrator for over 20 years.
I'm also a DJ and a Fashion Design student. I like to draw sensual artworks. Love the B&W style.

Follow me on https://instagram.com/ohlilico/
Lilico リリコ
KINKY & INKY
🔞
T-shirts, eco bags, and fine art prints are available. Worldwide shipping. DM me at Instagram.
Sort:  

Congratulations @lilico! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal

Stippling is a style that is very underused and underrated. I had mentioned a while back ago that one way to shade and add depth along with stippling is cross-hatching. Those two techniques and styles go together like High Heels & Feet. Check it out and i would be curious to see you give it a try!

Tks! I'm going to check this out.