I would die happy - Skeleton drawings

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Hi folks! How are you today?

After I borrow out an anatomy book from my university library, I become interested on drawing skeletons. Sarah Simblet's book's pictures inspired me.

I last creation is this painting of a joyful skull wearing leopard-patterned panties on its head.

I wanted to create the skull a different way by making it fun and happy.

I liked the final result having happy skull and the fun underwear.

I would die happy

Here some old Creation inspired by same book.

Creation inspired by Safari of love.

Highheels Skeleton

This one was a try to re-create the "Show me the benjamins" illustration into skeleton.

Show me the benjamins skeleton

Hope you enjoy it!


I'm Lilico and I've been an illustrator for over 20 years.
Lilico
リリコ
I'm also a DJ and a Fashion Design student. I like to draw sensual artworks. Love the B&W style.
🔞https://instagram.com/ohlilico/
KINKY & INKYT-shirts, eco bags, and fine art prints are available. Worldwide shipping. DM me at Instagram.