LilicoLines™️ : sculpture and illustration

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Hi folks,

Sharing my latest project, LilicoLines™️, which is a collaboration between me and @bodylines.art.

He created the goat piece and I contributed creating the shibari.

Oi pessoal,

Compartilhando meu projeto mais recente, LilicoLines™️, que é uma colaboração entre mim e @bodylines.art.

Ele criou a peça de cabra e eu contribuí criando o Shibari.

I'm grateful to @bodylines.art for his incredible artistry and for allowing me to add my own touch to his work.

Together, we've created a unique piece that blends our artistic styles seamlessly.

Then I designed the piece in my Lilico style.

Sou grata a @bodylines.art por sua arte incrível e por me permitir adicionar meu próprio toque ao seu trabalho.

Juntos, criamos uma peça única que combina perfeitamente nossos estilos artísticos.

Depois desenhei a peça em meu estilo Lilico.

LilicoLines™️ is all about combining different elements to create something truly special. I love exploring new ideas and collaborating with other artists to push the boundaries of what's possible.

LilicoLines™️ tem tudo a ver com combinar diferentes elementos para criar algo verdadeiramente especial. Adoro explorar novas ideias e colaborar com outros artistas para ultrapassar os limites do que é possível.

Hope you enjoy it!


I'm Lilico and I've been an illustrator for over 20 years.
Lilico
リリコ
I'm also a DJ and a Fashion Design student. I like to draw sensual artworks. Love the B&W style.
🔞https://instagram.com/ohlilico/
KINKY & INKYT-shirts, eco bags, and fine art prints are available. Worldwide shipping. DM me at Instagram.
Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

obrigada

 last year  

Love the sculpture!

thanks. happy that you liked it.
cheers

Congratulations @lilico! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
The Hive Gamification Proposal