Mona Lisa Smile

in Alien Art Hivelast year

In the process of generating AI Art, I look at hundreds of images as I change the different parameters that alter the output. Once in a while the software generates an image that is not all that remarkable when compared to the beautifully rendered images that you can find out there, yet something about it is striking.


tron_lady.png

As a story teller, I look for the potential narrative in a scene. Who are the characters? Where and when are they? What are they doing? Where are they going? And so on.

This particular image is interesting to me because I can't place it in space and time. The strange hats on the women, the steel blue color of the scene, the layered collar. Her eyes stare back softly. Then there is her gentle smile, reminiscent of Da Vinci's masterpiece. I think of alternate dimensions and timeliness. A reality that aches with the beauty of its own history.


separator.png
Image generated by @litguru using Stable Diffusion Software

Twitter
Instagram
NFT Showroom Gallery

Sort:  

Then there is her gentle smile, reminiscent of Da Vinci's masterpiece.

I quite agree! It's her hat that interests me more. 😄 It's one of a kind. Very nicely done. You are good at this.
!PIZZA

It's a soft mysterious smile. I liked that too. Thank you @kemmyb!

That steel blue really caught my attention. Some really cool Cornflower Blue tones!

I enjoyed that too. It's a harmonious color scheme, so I was happy with the result. I used the word "tron" somewhere in the prompt, so it probably picked up on that.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@kemmyb(3/5) tipped @litguru (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!