Sort:  

That whole run was exquisitely beautiful! There were so many good outputs. Adding 'Brian Froud detail' to almost any prompt never fails to amaze!

It's beginning to look like there won't be enough hours in the day to share all the amazing output generated. So good!

I could, but it would feel like a shit post where i'm just copy and pasting all the images. I feel like i have to have some stuff to say to accompany the imagery, or make a theme and coordinate it somehow... content-wise. Then i end up getting distracted or have other things to do, and much like art, when i come back i am in a different flow.

The last two posts were a byproduct of this mixed up process. I do have so many images that it makes my head-spin. hahaha It doesn't help that i keep pumping out new ones all the time.

untitled.gif

I enjoy writing fiction, so every image triggers my story-telling brain. You can imagine how my head is spinning. This stuff is addictive. We're becoming slave-workers in the AI's art sugar caves. 😄

That's how i feel about the images from my illustration brain. I think of ways to merge images, concepts, remove and/or add details or designs. I hope to actually try to draw and illustrate some of these images. Or, at least, do some images of my own inspired by some of my outputs.
Sign me up for them sugar caves!

untitled.gif