You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AIAlienArt Collage - manipulation of thoughts, words and actions

Olaaaa @akida good evening/ actually good night hehehe 🤭
Good to hear. You are welcome.
Yeah! That’s great… looking forward to them tomorrow. Another museum.

Nope… still working on logistics. So much to do and plans changed slightly. Movers pick up belongings 16th December. And we fly 🛫✈️ 19th of December.
Visiting family and friends first for Christmas. We hope we bought a car than and can drive up all the way north… in 2 or 3 days to our new home (that we don’t have yet… hehehe 🤭)
So a bit longer now. But almost. 👋🏻😊😉
I will for sure post about it. As it will be an adventure for sure.
No worries, I am too. I will let you know when I do post about it 😎🤓
Thank you soooooo much, received the huggsss, sending virtual huggsss back and have a good night, sleep well.

You are so welcome my arty friend 🤗🤗🤗😉😊 anytime! 🥰🥰🌺🌺

!LUV