MINOTAUR WARRIOR childish - Splinterlands Art Contest Week 263!

in Alien Art Hive7 months ago

¡MINOTAUR WARRIOR!

Hello to the entire community, this is my first participation in the splinterlands contest, I am very happy with the result of my warrior, I made it in children's mode in digital, which is one of the styles that I like and I manage to capture it very well


MINOTAUR WARRIOR childish.jpg

Creative Process

I start with the sketch of his body, pure lines

warrior 1.jpg

I finish making the lines of the details inside the body, his face, his body, etc.


warrior 2.jpg

I make the head, apply the coloring and the respective details.


warrior 3.jpg

I finished the entire body, its color and its respective details to give it more depth


warrior 4.jpg

Final result of the Illustration

I finish by adding a setting (background) and details to give it more perspective.


MINOTAUR WARRIOR childish.jpg

Tools Used: Adobe Photoshop 2020

Minotaur Warrior.png

Reference: https://next.splinterlands.com/card-detail/26/regular/1/?tab=for-sale

Sort:  

Congratulations @lockedd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wow! This is so cute. I hope I can draw it also.

Images in this Post are probably AI Generated!

If you use AI image generators, please state this in your post otherwise people might think you are passing it off as your own art!

Oh thanks for the comment, however the image was made by me in the post is the step by step, greetings ^^