Adelade Brightwing Simpsons Style

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Hello everyone! I'm Lorentm, a digital artist who loves to create fan art of my favorite characters. Today I want to share with you my experience in the social media section that Splinterlands makes every week.

For this initiative, I decided to make a fan art of the character "Adelade Brightwing" in the style of The Simpsons. I loved the idea of giving an adorable and fun touch to this character that I like so much. Also, I wanted to follow the same design line I used in my previous creation, the "Angel of Light". I fell in love with the color palette I used in that design, so I decided to use a similar one for this fan art.

During the creation process, I focused on making Adelade look as tender as possible. I was inspired by the character's personality, her wardrobe and her name, to choose the colors I would use. I wanted the end result to be a bright and cheerful image that reflected Adelade's personality.

Creating fan art is one of my favorite things to do because it allows me to put my own spin on the characters I love so much. I love playing with the color palette and details to create an image that is unique and authentic. Plus, it's a way to share my love for these characters with other fans and make them happy.

I'm very happy with the end result of this Simpsons-style fan art of Adelade Brightwing. I hope I was able to convey her sweetness and personality in my creation. Thanks to Splinterlands for this amazing social media initiative that allows us digital artists to showcase our skills and share our work with the world. see you in the next creation!

¡Hola a todos! Soy Lorentm, una artista digital que ama crear fan art de mis personajes favoritos. Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi experiencia en la sección social media que realiza Splinterlands cada semana.

Para esta iniciativa, decidí hacer un fan art del personaje "Adelade Brightwing" al estilo de Los Simpsons. Me encantó la idea de darle un toque adorable y divertido a este personaje que tanto me gusta. Además, quise seguir la misma línea de diseño que utilicé en mi creación anterior, el "Angel of Light". Me enamoré de la paleta de colores que utilicé en ese diseño, por lo que decidí usar una similar para este fan art.

Durante el proceso de creación, me enfocaba en hacer que Adelade se vea lo más tierna posible. Me inspiré en la personalidad del personaje, su vestuario y su nombre, para elegir los colores que utilizaría. Quería que el resultado final fuera una imagen brillante y alegre que reflejara la personalidad de Adelade.

Crear fan art es una de mis actividades favoritas porque me permite darle mi propio toque a los personajes que tanto amo. Me encanta jugar con la paleta de colores y los detalles para crear una imagen que sea única y auténtica. Además, es una forma de compartir mi amor por estos personajes con otros fans y hacer que se sientan felices.

Estoy muy contenta con el resultado final de este fan art de Adelade Brightwing al estilo de Los Simpsons. Espero que haya sido capaz de transmitir su dulzura y su personalidad en mi creación. Gracias a Splinterlands por esta increíble iniciativa de social media que nos permite a los artistas digitales mostrar nuestras habilidades y compartir nuestro trabajo con el mundo. ¡Nos vemos en la próxima creación!

D42-AE67-A-7-B09-4-B5-C-8844-33-ABBD8-BFF74

There was never a more respected champion than Adelade Brightwing. Born and raised in the city of Centrum in Draykh-Nahka, Adelade always had a burning desire to help others. Growing up so near to the military base inspired her journey. She loved watching soldiers in their gleaming armor walk the streets of the city. She also enjoyed watching dragons soar through the skies, hoping one day she could fly as well.

Nunca hubo una campeona más respetada que Adelade Brightwing. Nacida y criada en la ciudad de Centrum, en Draykh-Nahka, Adelade siempre tuvo el ardiente deseo de ayudar a los demás. Crecer tan cerca de la base militar inspiró su camino. Le encantaba ver a los soldados con sus relucientes armaduras recorrer las calles de la ciudad. También disfrutaba viendo a los dragones surcar los cielos, con la esperanza de que algún día ella también pudiera volar.


Process / Proceso


The first thing I did was to look for references of the character of Adelade Brightwing in Splinterlands and the characters of The Simpsons to get a clear idea of their features and characteristics. Once I had a general idea, I started drawing the sketches, defining the pose and the details I wanted to include.

Then, I started to define the strokes and shape the character. I focused on bringing Adelade to life, highlighting her personality and features, such as her wings and hair. I used a bright and cheerful color palette to give life to the drawing, following the same design line I had used in my previous creation.

Once I finished drawing the design, I adjusted the lighting, shadows and final details. I did several color tests to find the right tone that complemented Adelade's personality. Finally, I added a background with colorful clouds to give the drawing more depth and dimension.

After several adjustments and proofs, the drawing was finally ready! I'm very happy with the final result, and I think I managed to capture Adelade's personality and essence in this image - I hope the fans love it as much as I do!

Lo primero que hice fue buscar referencias del personaje de Adelade Brightwing en Splinterlands y de los personajes de Los Simpsons para tener una idea clara de sus rasgos y características. Una vez que tuve una idea general, empecé a dibujar los bocetos, definiendo la pose y los detalles que quería incluir.

Luego, empecé a definir los trazos y a darle forma al personaje. Me enfocaba en darle vida a Adelade, resaltando su personalidad y características, como sus alas y su cabello. Usé una paleta de colores brillantes y alegres para darle vida al dibujo, siguiendo la misma línea de diseño que había utilizado en mi creación anterior.

Una vez que terminé de dibujar el diseño, ajusté la iluminación, las sombras y los detalles finales. Hice varias pruebas de color para encontrar el tono adecuado que complementara la personalidad de Adelade. Finalmente, agregué un fondo con nubes coloridas para que el dibujo tuviera más profundidad y dimensión.

Después de varios ajustes y pruebas, ¡el dibujo finalmente estaba listo! Estoy muy contenta con el resultado final, y creo que logré capturar la personalidad y la esencia de Adelade en esta imagen. ¡Espero que a los fans les guste tanto como a mí!

E719-E0-F8-9-CB9-43-E9-A87-E-EF2-AFAA5-F328

9-CCB1157-5-DB4-4040-824-B-D815177-F21-B4

BA641846-99-D2-4-A76-96-A8-46-AA8-C9-E2-C98

0-B8-C7-D6-C-0-DC0-4-F21-861-A-2-C1-E47-C10755

220-A947-E-E92-B-426-B-BEE3-8-B1-CA568-EB35

D42-AE67-A-7-B09-4-B5-C-8844-33-ABBD8-BFF74

Layer Technique Breakdown


9-CCB1157-5-DB4-4040-824-B-D815177-F21-B44-ED55577-6-D78-4-F01-AAC8-4038-B9622-DCB
15-FFE3-BB-3564-475-E-99-C0-87-E0783953-C52-FB1-E314-9-E72-4991-BC2-B-F5-FF002-EC6-B2

Materials / Materiales


The tools I used for the drawing were the following:

  • Android tablet.
  • Capacitive pen (Stylus).
  • Ibis Paint X program.
  • Brushes: Pencil, Airbrush, Fuzzy, Marker.

Las herramientas que use para el dibujo fueron las siguientes:

  • Tableta Android.
  • Lápiz Capacitivo (Stylus).
  • Programa Ibis Paint X.
  • Pinceles: Lapiz, Aerografo, Difumino, Rotulador.

Reference / Referencia


1-F01-AB93-1159-400-A-BEE5-6704-C35-D2-FF1

Reference link / Link de referencia



Thanks for reading and getting here, see you in the next post.

Gracias por leer y llegar hasta aqui, nos vemos en el siguiente post.


Discipline is the power of all professionalism.

La disciplina es el poder de todo profesionalismo.*


Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Gracias por el apoyo equipo😊


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

This is funny and at the same time beautiful.