Tarsa Simpsons Style

in Alien Art Hive10 months ago (edited)

Hello to all art lovers! I'm Lorentm, an enthusiastic digital artist, and I'm pleased to share my latest creation with you. This week, I have once again participated in the social media section of Splinterlands, an amazing platform that allows me to express my creativity through art.

This time, I decided to bring to life a fascinating character named "Tarsa", in a style inspired by The Simpsons. Tarsa is a short-tempered girl with fiery powers that allow her to summon and control fire at will. With intimidating abilities, she threatens anyone who dares to cross her path. Through her image and expressions, I have tried to capture her fiery and determined personality.

I especially want to thank my platform partner, @cieliss, for recommending the idea of adding a custom signature to my drawings. This recommendation has given me the opportunity to give more authorship to my works and feel more connected to them. Now, every time someone sees one of my creations, they will know that it is an authentic Lorentm work.

Creating Tarsa in the Simpsons style is always a challenge and an exciting experience. I love experimenting with different characters, and this was a perfect opportunity to explore the animation of this iconic card. I hope my interpretation of Tarsa conveys her unique essence and makes you curious to discover more about her.

Digital art has given me a platform to express my creativity in an unlimited way. I can explore different worlds, characters and emotions through my artwork. It's amazing how a simple image can convey so much and connect with people all over the world.

If you like my style and want to see more of my creations, I invite you to follow me on my social networks. I'm excited to share my passion for digital art and to continue participating in initiatives like Splinterlands, which allow me to show my work to such a passionate community.

Thank you for joining me on this artistic journey! I look forward to sharing more of my artwork and creative adventures with all of you. Always remember to follow your passion and let your imagination fly free.

See you next time,
Lorentm

¡Hola a todos los amantes del arte! Soy Lorentm, una artista digital entusiasta, y me complace compartir mi última creación con ustedes. Esta semana, he participado una vez más en la sección de redes sociales de Splinterlands, una plataforma increíble que me permite expresar mi creatividad a través del arte.

En esta ocasión, decidí dar vida a un personaje fascinante llamado "Tarsa", en un estilo inspirado en Los Simpsons. Tarsa es una chica de poco temperamento, con poderes ardientes que le permiten invocar y controlar el fuego a su antojo. Con habilidades intimidantes, amenaza a cualquiera que se atreva a cruzar su camino. A través de su imagen y expresiones, he intentado capturar su personalidad ardiente y decidida.

Quiero agradecer especialmente a mi compañera de plataforma, @cieliss, por recomendarme la idea de agregar una firma personalizada a mis dibujos. Esta recomendación me ha dado la oportunidad de darle una mayor autoría a mis obras y sentirme más conectada con ellas. Ahora, cada vez que alguien vea una de mis creaciones, sabrá que es una auténtica obra de Lorentm.

Crear a Tarsa en el estilo de Los Simpsons siempre es todo un reto, ademas de una experiencia emocionante. Me encanta experimentar con diferentes personajes, y esta fue una oportunidad perfecta para explorar la animación de esta iconica carta. Espero que mi interpretación de Tarsa les transmita su esencia única y despierte su curiosidad por descubrir más sobre ella.

El arte digital me ha brindado una plataforma para expresar mi creatividad de manera ilimitada. Puedo explorar diferentes mundos, personajes y emociones a través de mis obras. Es increíble cómo una simple imagen puede transmitir tanto y conectarse con personas de todo el mundo.

Si te gusta mi estilo y deseas ver más de mis creaciones, te invito a seguirme en mis redes sociales. Estoy emocionada de compartir mi pasión por el arte digital y de seguir participando en iniciativas como Splinterlands, que me permiten mostrar mi trabajo a una comunidad tan apasionada.

¡Gracias por acompañarme en este viaje artístico! Estoy deseando compartir más de mis obras y aventuras creativas con todos ustedes. Recuerden siempre seguir su pasión y dejar que su imaginación vuele libremente.

Hasta la próxima,
Lorentm

D0224-C16-F059-4503-8-B38-494-C4024-AAA2

The village folk always say that Tarsa was born with fire in her blood, and that is true in many ways. Her burning rage and quick temper are amplified by her powers to summon and control fire. While her parents and teachers tried to instill patience for such dangerous magic, Tarsa had little time for that. She used her abilities to bully and threaten those that got in her way.

La gente del pueblo siempre dice que Tarsa nació con fuego en la sangre, y es cierto en muchos sentidos. Su furia ardiente y su temperamento rápido se ven amplificados por sus poderes para invocar y controlar el fuego. Aunque sus padres y maestros intentaron inculcarle paciencia para una magia tan peligrosa, Tarsa no tenía tiempo para ello. Utilizaba sus habilidades para intimidar y amenazar a los que se cruzaban en su camino.


Process / Proceso


The first step was to get a clear idea of what I wanted Tarsa to look like. Based on her description as a short-tempered girl with fire powers, I began to visualize her appearance and personality. I took inspiration from The Simpsons characters to create a fun, cartoonish aesthetic that reflected the humorous tone of the series.

I started with a basic sketch to establish Tarsa's pose, body shape and facial features. This allowed me to get a general idea of what the character would look like in the final composition. I made several iterations and adjustments until I was satisfied with the result.

Once the sketch was ready, I used smooth, flowing lines to create Tarsa's form and add facial expressions that conveyed her fiery personality.

It was time to bring Tarsa to life with vibrant, eye-catching colors. I used a color palette in keeping with her fiery nature, focusing on shades of reds, oranges and yellows. Applying shading and highlights, I made the necessary adjustments to highlight the areas of greatest contrast and give volume to the drawing.

To highlight Tarsa's fire theme, I added additional details such as flames and sparks around her. This helped to create a more dynamic environment and accentuate her power. Also, I made sure to add The Simpsons' signature elements, such as the black outline lines and the large, expressive eyes.

Following @cieliss' recommendation, I decided to debut a custom signature for this drawing. I designed a unique signature that incorporates my artist name, Lorentm, in an elegant yet legible way. This gives the work an extra touch of authorship and allows me to leave my mark on each creation.

Once I was satisfied with all the details and effects, I finalized the digital drawing of Tarsa in the style of The Simpsons. I saved the file in the proper format and exported it in optimal resolution for online sharing. Then, I published it on my social networks and on the Splinterlands platform, where I can share my work with a community passionate about art.

This is how the process of creating this digital drawing unfolded. Each step was exciting and allowed me to explore my creativity while bringing Tarsa to life. I hope this explanation has given you a clearer picture of how this project developed, thank you for your interest and support!

El primer paso fue obtener una idea clara de cómo quería que fuera Tarsa. Basándome en su descripción como una chica de poco temperamento con poderes de fuego, comencé a visualizar su apariencia y personalidad. Tomé inspiración de los personajes de Los Simpsons para crear una estética caricaturesca y divertida que reflejara el tono humorístico de la serie.

Comencé con un boceto básico para establecer la pose, la forma del cuerpo y los rasgos faciales de Tarsa. Esto me permitió tener una idea general de cómo se vería el personaje en la composición final. Realicé varias iteraciones y ajustes hasta estar satisfecha con el resultado.

Una vez que el boceto estuvo listo, utilicé líneas suaves y fluidas para crear la forma de Tarsa y añadir expresiones faciales que transmitieran su personalidad de fuego.

Llegó el momento de dar vida a Tarsa con colores vibrantes y llamativos. Utilicé una paleta de colores acorde con su naturaleza de fuego, centrándome en tonos rojos, naranjas y amarillos. Aplicando sombreado y luces, realicé los ajustes necesarios para resaltar las áreas de mayor contraste y dar volumen al dibujo.

Para resaltar la temática de fuego de Tarsa, añadí detalles adicionales como llamas y chispas a su alrededor. Esto ayudó a crear un ambiente más dinámico y acentuar su poder. Además, me aseguré de agregar los elementos característicos de Los Simpsons, como las líneas negras de contorno y los ojos grandes y expresivos.

Siguiendo la recomendación de @cieliss, decidí estrenar una firma personalizada para este dibujo. Diseñé una firma única que incorpora mi nombre artístico, Lorentm, de manera elegante pero legible. Esto le otorga a la obra un toque adicional de autoría y me permite dejar mi huella en cada creación.

Una vez que estuve satisfecha con todos los detalles y efectos, finalicé el dibujo digital de Tarsa al estilo de Los Simpsons. Guardé el archivo en el formato adecuado y lo exporté en una resolución óptima para compartirlo en línea. Luego, lo publiqué en mis redes sociales y en la plataforma de Splinterlands, donde puedo compartir mi obra con una comunidad apasionada por el arte.

Así es como se desarrolló el proceso de creación de este dibujo digital. Cada paso fue emocionante y me permitió explorar mi creatividad mientras daba vida a Tarsa. Espero que esta explicación te haya brindado una visión más clara de cómo se desarrolló este proyecto. ¡Gracias por tu interés y apoyo!

E1-AB7-A59-1294-481-F-B47-A-91307-A0987-DA

9-E1-B2-BDA-A5-C6-48-B4-8062-ABA279-FFBF6-B

49302-B53-B113-4237-8-E4-D-291-ED3572-FA3

390-DB139-EA75-4-EEA-A64-E-464-F3-BA2-DD0-B

994-E6357-189-F-4243-BA18-10-B38-C4-DA952

D0224-C16-F059-4503-8-B38-494-C4024-AAA2

Layer Technique Breakdown


9-E1-B2-BDA-A5-C6-48-B4-8062-ABA279-FFBF6-B0-E8-C269-A-CBB6-4374-8-A90-3954845-E4-C2-A
2-D804-C00-F887-4-BCD-A2-E0-72-F4866-D10-CD7-BA53-DD4-76-A6-4614-8-C57-87-B36-D0-DF507

Materials / Materiales


The tools I used for the drawing were the following:

  • Android tablet.
  • Capacitive pen (Stylus).
  • Ibis Paint X program.
  • Brushes: Pencil, Airbrush, Fuzzy, Marker.

Las herramientas que use para el dibujo fueron las siguientes:

  • Tableta Android.
  • Lápiz Capacitivo (Stylus).
  • Programa Ibis Paint X.
  • Pinceles: Lapiz, Aerografo, Difumino, Rotulador.

Reference / Referencia


D986-DA71-C53-F-472-E-92-FB-EDA5242215-FB

Reference link / Link de referencia



Thanks for reading and getting here, see you in the next post.

Gracias por leer y llegar hasta aqui, nos vemos en el siguiente post.


Discipline is the power of all professionalism.

La disciplina es el poder de todo profesionalismo.


Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

un trabajo maravilloso! esta muy genial el efecto de fuego! 😍😍

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121