You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ Romanian Red ~

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

With no question, I love your artwork, you seem to have put so much time and effort into creating it! It's truly appreciated, and I hope someone would buy the NFT because you deserve it (I would've bought it if I wouldn't have all my rewards to HP).

"One simple gesture of supporting amazing people would not only be rewarded with kindness and appreciation but will drive the author into creating and promoting more artwork, one simple step to accomplish inner harmony" - Quote created by me at 7 AM with one eye closed :)

Utterly, thank you for sharing it with us!

Sort:  

We will see about the NFT purchase of the art. It seems that market is more difficult than the NFTs of Turds being sold for mucho dinero. hahahaha
Nothing wrong with having your rewards in all HP. In fact, that's probably the fastest way to grow your account and get mo bettah returns. Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to comment your appreciations!