Awake

in Alien Art Hive7 months ago

Hello Alien Art Friends! How are you?


Awake

awake.jpeg



Creative Process

Visualization: Start by seeking inspiration from my meditation experiences, nature, art, literature, and more. Visualize the concept and mood I want to convey in my artwork.

Model Creation: Craft a central focal point or model. This can be a stock image, and I now use MJ to create this core element.

Gathering Elements: Collect a variety of visual elements that align with my vision, including textures, patterns, and objects.

Digital Collage: Begin a digital collage session using Photoshop. Compose the elements into a cohesive composition. Experiment with placement, size, color blending, and other techniques to achieve the desired visual impact.

Fine-Tuning: Fine-tune the collage, making adjustments as needed to achieve the desired visual harmony.

Completion: Consider the artwork finished only when it matches my initial concept and vision.

Optional Poetry: Lately, I've been complementing my artworks using AI-generated poetry to add an extra layer of depth and meaning to the pieces. I base this poetry on my personal inputs and authors I like, then review the text to give it my personal touch before publishing.

Audience Reception: Share the artwork through social media or exhibitions to collect feedback and observe how viewers engage.

Reflection and Adaptation: Reflect on the feedback, using this information to adapt and evolve my creative process for future projects.



Thank you for reading my post. I wish you a great day. Leave a comment that I'll be glad to reply to.



Digital Artist that likes to explore mixtures of colors and vibrant aspects with references in pop art and modern urban art.
You can follow me on Twitter and Instagram.

Sort:  

The white cats and the white hair in the character work so well together. I like how the dragonfly blends with the character, becoming a part of her. Very nice work!

happy you liked

Awesome artwork with this one, as usual! =)


Your post was manually curated by @Shiftrox.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹