EYE OF PROVIDENCE | Mixed Art

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! How are you?

Have a great Sunday! Hope you like the artwork i choose to share with you all today... Tell me what you think about it.

Another artwork from my ladies collection... this time with some mixtures as surrealism, urban and street art in one piece.

Named as EYE OF PROVIDENCE, i used lot of different colors and also neon mixed up with digital patterns collage.

Could you gess which Diva I was inspired by?!

EYE OF PROVIDENCE

Details

Expo

A friend sent me this picture when arrived at his home.



Thank you for reading my post. I wish you a nice day.

Check My last post:

Work inspired by a music BLUSH ∆ Digital artwork | Printed Canvas.


21690185_125446658111194_1196578481371086848_n.jpg
Digital Artist that like to explore mixtures of colors and vibrant aspects with references in pop art and modern urban art.
@lucianaabrao

Don't know me yet? I invite you to visit my introductory posts here:

Sort:  

This really did turn out super awesome! I know it doesn't/shouldn't matter... but i am curious to know... did the model or subject there have braces on her teeth? I really love the color choices here more than anything! Great job.

Thanks. Ha ha, no she wasn't with braces as far i remember.

When i was starting over of goa ok s was use lot of different colors. Glad you liked the combination.

Some graffiti letters inspired me

I can see the underlying graffiti and usually street art has some popping colors. I think you did really well with the tones in the bluish purple. It's one of my favorite colors. You made her look very elegant. So, great job once again! =) Cheers

Thanks!!! You got it! Love your comments!!!!

Cheers 🥂

Awesome, !LUV it

TKS!

Congratulations @lucianaabrao! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20

Thank you!!! Apreciate