Last Release: Nonsense Dreams Collection is now complete!

Hello art friends!

I'm happy to announce that the last 3 cards in the Nonsense Dreams NFT collection have finally been created and are available for purchase in the NFTShowroom.

But it doesn't mean an end. It's a new beginning.

The first card of the collection was minted a couple of months ago and I dedicated part of my working day these months to creating, writing, and having fun with Nonsense Dreams Deck besides my main job as a digital designer at an agency.

These cards were created with a lot of love and I am satisfied with the final result.

Now the collection is complete and ready to be enjoyed by art fans, NFT collectors, and mystics enthusiasts alike.

I would like to know which of them are you. Do you collect NFTs for art, market, or any other mystical reasons?

But I don't want to stop there! I have some ideas for engaging card holders from the Nonsense Dreams collection.

I'm thinking about creating exclusive contests and giveaways for these holders, with newly minted NFTs arts I will create in future, limited editions and/or other surprises.

Look forward to sharing this news with you soon, so if you would like to receive news about my #NFTs, please write "Letmeknow" in the comments.

Or just Stay tuned on my hive blog for more information about what's next.

Thank you all for your support for my art and NFTs.

I hope you enjoy the complete Nonsense Dreams collection as much as I enjoyed creating it.

Thanks 💜

Olá amigos da arte!

Estou feliz em anunciar que as últimas 3 cartas da coleção NFT Nonsense Dreams foram finalmente criados e estão disponíveis para compra no NFTShowroom.

Mas não significa um fim. É um novo começo.

A primeira carta da coleção foi mintada há alguns meses e dediquei parte do meu dia de trabalho nesses meses a criar, escrever e me divertir com o Nonsense Dreams Deck, além do meu trabalho principal como designer digital em uma agência.

As cartas foram criados com muito amor e estou satisfeita com o resultado final.

Agora a coleção está completa e pronta para ser apreciada por fãs de arte, colecionadores de NFT e entusiastas de místicos.

Gostaria de saber qual deles é você. Você coleciona NFTs para arte, mercado ou qualquer outro motivo místico?

Mas não quero parar por aí! Tenho algumas ideias para envolver os holders das cartas da coleção Nonsense Dreams.

Estou pensando em criar concursos e brindes exclusivos para esses titulares, com novas artes de NFTs que irei criar futuramente, edições limitadas e/ou outras surpresas.

Ansioso para compartilhar esta notícia com você em breve, então se você gostaria de receber notícias sobre meus #NFTs, por favor, escreva "Letmeknow" nos comentários.

Ou apenas fique ligado no meu blog da colméia para obter mais informações sobre o que vem a seguir.

Obrigado a todos pelo apoio à minha arte e NFTs.

Espero que você goste da coleção Nonsense Dreams completa tanto quanto eu gostei de criá-la.

Obrigada 💜


The Tower

thumb-The_Tower.jpg

With a pyramid as its main object, this card represents change, transformation and renewal.

The pyramid is a symbol of power and wisdom, but it can also represent instability and destruction. I believe this card can bring a call for transformation and renewal in your life.

Sometimes we need to go through a change to evolve and grow. This card reminds us that although it can be painful, the transformation process can take us to amazing places.

I hope this card inspires you to face the changes in your life with courage and confidence, knowing that renewal and growth are on the horizon.

Com uma pirâmide como objeto principal, essa carta representa a mudança, a transformação e a renovação.

A pirâmide é um símbolo de poder e sabedoria, mas também pode representar a instabilidade e a destruição. Acredito que essa carta possa trazer um chamado para a transformação e renovação em sua vida.

Às vezes, precisamos passar por uma mudança para evoluir e crescer. Essa carta nos lembra que, embora possa ser doloroso, o processo de transformação pode nos levar a lugares incríveis.

Espero que essa carta o inspire a enfrentar as mudanças em sua vida com coragem e confiança, sabendo que a renovação e o crescimento estão no horizonte.


The Hermit

An intriguing Tarot card, its symbolism is moving away from the world to find inner wisdom. I placed as the main object of the card an owl that symbolizes wisdom, mystery and intuition. I thought it suited the theme.

Sometimes we need some time alone to reflect. That time to get away from the noise and confusion of the world and look for the truth within yourself.

But be careful not to be lonely, seek company and help from others whenever necessary. Happiness is only complete when shared, as I saw in the movie Into the Wild.

I really enjoyed creating this card, the owl is a being that fascinates me. I tried to bring my style with the mixtures of the arts that I like symbolizing the diversity and individuality of each one of us.

I hope you enjoy this card as much as I enjoyed creating it.

Uma carta intrigante do Tarô, e tem como simbolismo o afastamento do mundo para encontrar a sabedoria interior. Coloquei como objeto principal da carta uma coruja que simboliza sabedoria, mistério e a intuição. Achei que combina com o tema.

As vezes precisamos de um tempo sozinho para reflexão. Aquela hora de se afastar do barulho e confusão do mundo e procurar a verdade dentro de si.

Mas tome cuidado para não ficar em solidão, busque companhia e a ajuda de outras pessoas sempre quando necessário. A felicidade só é plena quando compartilhada, como vi no filme Na Natureza Selvagem.

Gostei muito de criar essa carta, a coruja é um ser que me fascina. Tentei trazer meu estilo com as misturas das artes que gosto colocando pontos coloridos em suas penas, simbolizando a diversidade e a individualidade de cada um de nós.

Espero que gostem dessa carta assim como eu gostei de criar.


The Hanged Man

thumb-The-Hanged-Man.jpg

With an upside down being, this card represents a new perspective, discovery and enlightenment.

Although it may feel scary or uncomfortable, sometimes we need to shift our perspective to see things in a different way and find new solutions to our problems. I believe that this card can bring an invitation to reflection and the search for new ideas.

Being upside down can be seen as a symbol of sacrifice, but it can also represent the willingness to let go and trust the universe. This card reminds us that sometimes we need to surrender and let things happen.

I hope this card inspires you to be open to new possibilities and venture into new discoveries, even if it seems daunting at first. Change can be uncomfortable, but it can also be the key to enlightenment and personal evolution.

Com um ser de cabeça para baixo, essa carta representa uma nova perspectiva, descoberta e iluminação.

Embora possa parecer assustador ou desconfortável, às vezes precisamos mudar nossa perspectiva para ver as coisas de uma maneira diferente e encontrar novas soluções para nossos problemas. Acredito que essa carta possa trazer um convite para a reflexão e a busca por novas ideias.

O ser de cabeça para baixo pode ser visto como um símbolo de sacrifício, mas também pode representar a vontade de se deixar levar e confiar no universo. Essa carta nos lembra que às vezes precisamos nos render e deixar que as coisas aconteçam.

Espero que essa carta o inspire a estar aberto a novas possibilidades e a se aventurar em novas descobertas, mesmo que pareça assustador no começo. A mudança pode ser desconfortável, mas também pode ser a chave para a iluminação e a evolução pessoal.


To a new Begining! 🥂

Thank you so much to all of you who accompanied me on this journey.

These last few cards got me thinking about how I can continue to bring new possibilities to NFT holders so we can explore new ideas and exciting opportunities together.

I will continue to create new cards, each with their own story and symbolism, and I look forward to being by your side again on these new journeys.

Muito obrigada a todos vocês que me acompanharam nessa jornada.

Essa ultimas caartas me fizeram pensar em como eu posso continuar trazendo novas possibilidades para os detentores de NFTs, para que possamos explorar juntos novas ideias e oportunidades emocionantes.

Vou continuar a criar novas cartas, cada uma com sua própria história e simbolismo, e espero estar ao seu lado novamente nessas novas jornadas.


Nonsense Dreams Deck Collection

The FoolThe MagicianThe High Priestess
The EmpressThe EmperorThe Hierophant
The LoversThe ChariotJustice
The HermitWheel of FortuneStrength
The Hanged ManThe DeathTemperance
The DevilThe TowerThe Star
The MoonThe SunJudgement
The WorldCard Shield


Digital Artist that likes to explore mixtures of colors and vibrant aspects with references in pop art and modern urban art.
You can follow me on Twitter and Instagram.

Sort:  

These last three are some of the best so far! Here's to new beginnings!

Keep improving. Already have new ideas for next colection.
Thanks again for your support since my begin here. 💜

I love the hermit. I don't know why but I have always liked owls. As a child she would get me out of bed so I could watch them.

Me too. Owl so cute and fascinate me
Tks flora 💜

 last year  

Congrats on completing the collection, that owl is calling to me, I am quite a hermit lol

Thank you my friend. 💜

I love owls and this one was hard to create until i have a good representative for hermit.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nftshowroom ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.