Power Animals collection - 8 power ups to guide you

Hello Alien Art Friends! How are you?

Today I want to show you my new collection creation named Power Animals.

Power Animals collection

Here is my Power Animals collection, based on the concept and ancient beliefs about the animal spirit that inhabits every human being.

As an Yoga practicer, I'm always trying to connect with guides to help with my creativity for dayli jog routines and my art development.

All The idea that the human being can have a mystical connection with a benevolent spiritual guide, who takes the form of an animal, sharing its wisdom, instincts, and other powers in times of need to help in certain periods always fascinated me.

A variety of neopagan systems, with many different ways encouraging people to identify and connect with their power animal, and as a mystical person, I'm in.

For this first series, I took some of my favorite animals and created them with a mystical air thinking in an amulet and or portal format and here the final results.

Tell me... do you know what your spirit animal is? Have you never heard of it?
Or did you heard about but didn't try to figure out yours?

Wolf

Starting with Wolf, representing Confidence with his fixed eyes look.

Jaguar

Jaguars, represent by me before in many arts, representing Attitude and Strength.

White Tiger

representing Uniqueness, Individuality and Power.

Lion

representing Leadership, Protection and Healing.

Tiger

representing Curisity, Protection and Self-Confidence

Onça

Representing Strategy and Solitude

Owl

Owl also is always present on my arts, special care about them... representing Wisdom and High Spiritual Connection

Unicorn - representing Luck, Peace and Freedom.


Tell me... do you know what your spirit animal is? Have you never heard of it?
Or did you heard about but didn't try to figure out yours?

If you have an specific animal that would like to create, contact me using Twitter or Instagram.

Thank you for reading my post. I wish you a great day. Leave a comment that I'll be glad to reply to.

My last post:

Joker by me

DC fan art collection - Artwork inspired by DC comic characters using Midjourney AI to create them. This work is based on a rich history and diversity of characters, but I am primarily inspired by Batman and Joker.


21690185_125446658111194_1196578481371086848_n.jpg
Digital Artist that likes to explore mixtures of colors and vibrant aspects with references in pop art and modern urban art.
You can follow me on Twitter and/or Instagram.

Sort:  

Amazing! The Owl is my fav. who?

Nice, mine too

Hola me encanta tu colección, se ven animales exóticos muy enigmáticos. Soy nueva y estoy aprendiendo. Me sorprende los detalles en cada imagen..😍

Gracias 💜

Feliz que gostou.

I like tiger & owl best

Great choice

!GIF THANK YOU THANK YOU !PGM

These turned out very nice. You struck a good balance with the symmetry, which is usually tricky with generative art. Cheers!

Appreciate. I'm leaning how to master and exploring a lot these tools...
Also Lot of tries and run. 😂

I made a post or two recently about AI art and have some links in there you might want to check out! There's a free bot you can use in discord i mention. Check it out and see what you think! I'm sure you will dig it.

Hi, thanks. Will check it now.

Wow, just wow! I love these power animals!!!