Dibujo digital - Atenea / Digital drawing - Athena

arte.jpg

¡Hola a todos en la comunidad de hive blog! ¡Mucha salud y bendiciones para ustedes! En esta ocasión les presento un nuevo dibujo que he realizada y la protagonista es la diosa de la mitología griega Atenea, es una composición con una atmosfera cálida y la figura está rodeada de penumbra. Traté de realizar una ilustración armoniosa en cuanto a forma, valores ¡y bueno! una paleta de color monocromática entre tantas cosas que representa Atenea las artes es una, y por eso me parece una figura interesante para dibujarla.
imago.PNG

Hello everyone in the Hive blog community! Lots of health and blessings to you! On this occasion I present a new drawing that he made and the protagonist is the goddess of Greek mythology Athena, it is a composition with a warm atmosphere and the figure is surrounded by penumbra. I tried to make a harmonious illustration in terms of form, values ​​and good! a monochromatic color palette among so many things that Athena represents, the arts is one, and that is why it seems to me an interesting figure to draw.


Comencé a realizar este dibujo a partir de un boceto donde fui realizando la estructura y poco a poco fui construyendo el rostro del personaje y el cuerpo, después de realizar la forma con mucha paciencia, realicé la silueta para darle un color base al personaje, después comencé a agregar las luces y sombras. Luego le agregue pequeñas manchas de color aunque me ha gustado la monocromía así que me enfoqué en la forma.
imago.PNG

¡Espero que les este Dibujo!

I started to make this drawing from a sketch where I was making the structure and little by little I was building the face of the character and the body, after making the shape with a lot of patience, I made the silhouette to give the character a base color, then I started adding the lights and shadows. Then I added small spots of color although I liked the monochrome so I focused on the shape.

I hope you like this Drawing!

5.jpg9.jpg

gif.gif



separador.PNG

¡Muchas gracias por leer este Post! Si te gustan mis contenidos, puedes apoyarme y seguirme en Hive Blog y en mis otras redes sociales.
.
Thank you very much for reading this Post! If you like my content, you can support and follow me on Hive Blog and on my other social networks..

👉Instagram
👉Facebook

1.png

Sort:  

Awesome work, I like where you put the scratches on the helmet 👀

thank you so much! @teukuadam