Dientes de sable / Sabertooth - Art NFT

8.jpg

¡hola a todos en la comunidad de hive blog! ¡bienvenidos nuevamente a mi blog! Hoy les presento otra de mis profanidades convertida en arte NFT, de los seres ancestrales en este caso el tema es el dientes de sable un ser de la fauna antigua que para mi es muy interesante, una calavera de un dentes de sable que decora la cabeza de una mujer que se muestra con serenidad en un estado de meditación rodeada de un aura azul que cubre el cuerpo. Es una imagen un poco alegórica que pone a pensar en transición entre la vida y la muerte. Una imagen mística y con una factura de dibujo que intento hacerla mi estilo, "que se presente una imagen muy orgánica entre sus elementos de expresión y concepto" he reflexionado mucho la imagen para hacerlo un coleccionable. ¡Espero que les guste!
banda hive copia.png

Hello everyone in the hive blog community! welcome back to my blog! Today I present to you another of my profanities turned into NFT art, of the ancestral beings in this case the subject is the saber tooth, a being of the ancient fauna that for me is very interesting, a skull of a saber tooth that decorates the head of a woman shown serenely in a meditative state surrounded by a blue aura that covers her body. It is a slightly allegorical image that makes one think of a transition between life and death. A mystical image and with a drawing invoice that I try to make it my style, "that a very organic image be presented between its elements of expression and concept" I have thought a lot about the image to make it a collectible. Hope you like!

1.gif



Si te gusta mi arte y quieres apoyarme, en el siguiente en lace tendrás acceso a mi tienda de arte tokenizado. También puedes apoyarme con donativos y contrataciones podrás escribirme a mis redes sociales.
banda hive copia.png

If you like my art and want to support me, in the next in Lace you will have access to my tokenized art store. You can also support me with donations and hirings you can write to my social networks.

https://mintable.app/m/item/m/0xc23d925684919c1619f13427817d3fee6c24debb:38863835113518121196634435442776973246988964097178736589281801874843759818805

banda hive copia copia.png

¡Muchas gracias por leer este Post! Si te gustan mis contenidos, puedes apoyarme y seguirme en Hive Blog y en mis otras redes sociales.
.
Thank you very much for reading this Post! If you like my content, you can support and follow me on Hive Blog and on my other social networks..

👉Instagram
👉Facebook

1.png

Sort:  

This turned out really cool. It reminds me of a character you would see on Primal. If you haven't seen that... check it out. I think you will dig it!

it's a good animation. thank you very much for your words and appreciation greetings!

I wasn't sure if you had seen it. I got hooked and binge-watched them all. Your art reminds me of some featured in that series. Take care and keep up the awesome art.