Guion abierto / Open script (Digital drawing)

in Alien Art Hive4 months ago

Onironauta_015.jpg

¡Hola a todos en la comunidad de hive blog! Saludo nuevamente después de un largo rato sin producir algo en esta plataforma, no estoy seguro que publicare en los siguientes días con mucha regularidad pero espero estar más activo. Me siento un poco mal porque el año pasado (2023) me había propuesto participar y realizar el “Inktober” pero el universo estaba alineado para que eso no sucediera ¡realmente lo quería hacer!

Hello everyone in the hive blog community! Greetings again after a long time without producing anything on this platform, I'm not sure I'll post very regularly in the next few days but I hope to be more active. I feel a little bad because last year (2023) I had set out to participate and do the “Inktober” but the universe was aligned so that didn't happen, I really wanted to do it!


Bueno, lo que sí es seguro es que cada año trae un nuevo aprendizaje de vida, de fines prácticos y espirituales. ¡Bueno! después de tanta reflexión hoy quiero mostrarles esta ilustración que he realizado en el que aspiro que en ustedes se den un tiempo para el ejercicio hermenéutico, pues no quiero yo persuadirlos con mi cosmogonía, que no ha avistado mucho del mundo. Conceptualmente es un guion abierto, como me gusta soltar los dibujos. Los elementos de la imagen son de aire místico y orgánico.

Well, what is certain is that each year brings new life learning,of practical and spiritual things. Well! After so much reflection, today I want to show you this illustration that I have made in which I hope that you take time for the hermeneutical exercise, I don't want to convince you with my cosmogony, which has not seen much of the world. Conceptually it is an open script, as I like to release so the drawings. The elements of the image have a mystical and organic air.
separador.png

PROCESO / PROCESS

Lo primero que realicé fue el boceto, donde plasmé todas las formas de los elementos que quería en la composición, es asimétrica la imagen, el personaje está centrado, quise jugar con el ritmo en el fondo con líneas degradadas y trate de hacer muy armónico ese efecto lumínico en ellas.

The first thing I did was the sketch, where I captured all the shapes of the elements that I wanted in the composition, the image is asymmetrical, the character is centered, I wanted to play with the rhythm in the background with gradient lines and tried to make that lighting effect in them very harmonious.

Onironauta.jpgOnironauta_004.jpgOnironauta_003.jpg
Onironauta_007.jpgOnironauta_010.jpgOnironauta_015.jpg

¡Espero que les guste este dibujo!

I hope you like this drawing!

Este dibujo fue realizado con el programa de dibujo “Krita”

This drawing was made with “Krita”

gif.gif

separador.png

¡Muchas gracias por leer este Post! Si te gustan mis contenidos, puedes apoyarme y seguirme en Hive Blog

--

Thank you very much for reading this Post! If you like my content, you can support me and follow me on Hive Blog

https://linktr.ee/magin.pintor

greetings and hugs.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you @qurator and @ewkaw ✌️

Congratulations @magin.pintor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 45000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Me recuerda (aunque no igual) a la cosa que salía en fullmetal alchemist, el Dios blanco o la verdad. Gran pieza ;)

¿Si tiene semejanza? ¡Muchas gracias!