Subterráneo / Underground - ART NFT

arte.jpg

¡Hola a todos en la comunidad de hive blog! ¡Un saludo a todos los artistas que participan en esta plataforma! ¡Es para mí un placer volver a compartirles más de mi arte! debido a cuestiones de mi trabajo y falta de tiempo no he podido publicar tan seguidamente, espero hacerlo en estos días hoy el tema es un poco oscuro conceptualmente quise seguir la serie de alegorías místicas pero con un toque de rareza futurista, distópico, con rasgos más acentuados y expresivos en el modelo. Este dibujo lo realice inspirado en narraciones imaginarias apocalípticas y quise representar de manera icónica el diseño de un personaje que fuera símbolo de resistencia que complejiza la vida y el propósito de un ser humano. Este dibujo fue realizado en photoshop utilizando una atmosfera muy cálida muy contrastada al azul del cabello y parte de la ropa del personaje esa manía está en mi obra y me gusta los resultados desde que me maraville en una marina de William Turner en el que por simple hecho expresivo coloco una mancha roja en el cuadro sin algún contexto o complejidad conceptual, pero que visualmente creo una armonía extraordinaria. Y eso, la armonía es tema fundamental en mis dibujos pues el planteamiento estético no en tanto a lo bello sino a lo armónico entre los elementos de la composición. ¡Espero que les guste este dibujo!
banda hive copia.png

Hello everyone in the Hive Blog community! Greetings to all the artists who participate in this platform! It is for me a pleasure to share more of my art! Due to issues of my work and lack of time I have not been able to publish so then, I hope to do it these days today the subject is a bit dark conceptually I wanted to follow the series of mystical allegories but with a touch of futuristic, dystopian rarity, with more features accentuated and expressive in the model. This drawing is made inspired by apocalyptic imaginary narratives and I wanted to represent the design of a character that was a symbol of resistance that complexes the life and purpose of a human being. This drawing was made in Photoshop using a very warm atmosphere very contrasted to the blue hair and part of the character's clothes that mania is in my work and I like the results since I am marveling at a William Turner Navy in which by simple Expressive fact I place a red spot in the painting without some concept or conceptual complexity, but that I visually create an extraordinary harmony. And that, harmony is a fundamental issue in my drawings because the aesthetic approach not as beautiful but the harmonic among the elements of the composition. I hope you like this drawing!



gif.gif



Si te gusta mi arte y quieres apoyarme, en el siguiente enlace tendrás acceso a mi tienda de arte tokenizado. También puedes apoyarme con donativos y contrataciones podrás escribirme a mis redes sociales.
banda hive copia.png
If you like my art and want to support me, in the next in Lace you will have access to my tokenized art store. You can also support me with donations and hirings you can write to my social networks.

https://mintable.app/m/item/m/Qt3g4X5i4_HJkA1

banda hive copia copia.png

¡Muchas gracias por leer este Post! Si te gustan mis contenidos, puedes apoyarme y seguirme en Hive Blog y en mis otras redes sociales.
.
Thank you very much for reading this Post! If you like my content, you can support and follow me on Hive Blog and on my other social networks..

👉Instagram
👉Facebook

1.png

Sort:  

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thanks a lot!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

love it! congratulations on the work.

Thank you very much for your appreciation!

Dear @magin.pintor, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!