Fan art of Angel of light

Helo everyone. I hope all are doing well. I am fed up in this summers. It's too hot. I was bored then I decided to to paint some for Splinterlands. I am very gald that I have been draw a character Angel of light. I hope you will like my work and effort.First of all we need some accessories.

Material

white page

Raw pencil

eraser

sharpen

color pencils

black pointer

Procedure

First of all, I took the white page and started drawing with the help of led pencil. I started by drawing her hair and also made her face, nose and eyes.

After making her beautiful face and hairs then i started to make her neck . I made a sketch of her arm and chest.

Then I made her abdomen and her dress included a belt.

I complete her arms sketch and started to make her legs in style she is standing.

Then i started to make her feathers in which is power of light. I made her beautiful feathers by giving a design.First i made one side feathers then another.

The sketch of Angel of light was ready then I thought to make it more beautiful by adding different colrs.
Fist i colored her hair with yellow and black color . one side of hair is yellow and other side is black. I gave her a combination touch.

Then i colored her arms with light brown color and made her belt in red color. Her dress was in black touch. Her legs were in also brown color and shoes in yellow shade.

Then i started to make colorful feathers by giving three shades like parrot , red and black First i completed one side feathers .Then made another side.

Final look

I hope guy's you will like my art. See you soon here again. Thanks for staying. Allah Hafiz! By. by.

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @mah-jabeen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP