You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cosmic Creations Edition #3 [Inspired By Music] | Alien Art Hive Contest

in Alien Art Hive10 months ago

This is a powerful and moving story that captures the horrors of war and the pain of loss.

also appreciated the way the story explores the theme of hope. Even in the midst of despair, the protagonist is able to cling to the hope of a future with Amelia. This hope gives him strength to endure the hardships of war.

Sort:  

Hello @malos10. Yes, this story is one of hope in the trenches of despair. I'm pleased you found my short story interesting in this theme. I hope the music I chose reflects the issues at stake when the powers that be chooses to forge ahead toward confrontation.

Thanks so much for visiting. I appreciate your engagement and support.

Take care and have a good rest of your Sunday.

!ALIVE

@malos10! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Take care and have a good rest of your Sunday.

You too my lovely friend!