New Year Old Themes

in Alien Art Hive4 months ago

Ouroboros, Ragnarok, Phoenix!


20240104_163307.jpg

Hello everyone and happy new year! A really good continuation to everyone sitting here at HIVE!

3.jpg

It feels like I'm prophesying as I return to the Ouroboros, Ragnarök, Phoenix event themes!

4.jpg

I see no light at the end of the tunnel right now, when I see the way the world looks.

4a.jpg

War and destruction is everywhere and it's not like the wars are ending. In fact, wars and conflicts are increasing everywhere!

5.jpg

As I have said before, I paint what I read and study. It's actually the source of the themes I pour from!

6.jpg

I listen to interesting lectures on YOU TUBE as soon as I sit down and start painting.

6a.jpg

7.jpg

The very subject that I mention above and depict in my artworks I have studied for many years.

9.jpg

I really wanted to make this painting dramatic and hot, I think I succeeded.

9a.jpg

This painting is in acrylic on a piece of unstretched canvas roll.

20240104_163415.jpg

I also took a photo of my painting in the snow outside as it is -10c here.

20240105_120138.jpg

Thanks for looking at my post and my art.
That's all for now folks.


Swedish Translation


Nytt år gammalt teman
Ouroboros, Ragnarok, Phoenix!

Hej alla och gott nytt år! En riktigt bra fortsättning till alla som sitter här på HIVE!

Det känns som att jag profeterar när jag återvänder till evenemangsteman för Ouroboros, Ragnarök, Phoenix!

Jag ser inget ljus i slutet av tunneln just nu, när jag ser hur världen ser ut.

Krig och förstörelse finns överallt och det är inte som att krigen tar slut. Faktum är att krig och konflikter ökar överallt!

Som jag har sagt tidigare så målar jag det jag läser och studerar. Det är faktiskt källan till de teman jag öser ur!

Jag lyssnar på intressanta föreläsningar på YOU TUBE så fort jag sätter mig ner och börjar måla.

Just det ämne som jag nämner ovan och skildrar i mina konstverk har jag studerat i många år.

Jag ville verkligen göra den här tavlan dramatisk och het, jag tror att jag lyckades.

Jag tog också ett foto på min målning i snön utanför eftersom det är -10c här.

Denna målning är i akryl på ett stycke osträckt kanfasrulle.

Tack för att du tittade på mitt inlägg och min konst.
Det var allt för nu gott folk.

Sort:  

I like the cellular feel of this piece.

Yes thank you very much. I wanted to imagine the Matrix web that I believe surrounds us!

Saludos @mandragora88 qué interesante publicación, me gustan los detalles fotográficos de la pintura.

Oh dear friend, thank you so much, so like your paintings!

Congratulations @mandragora88! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!