She Devil - Cosmic Creations

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago

A Self Portrait


I feel like Ariadne, the spider's web!

8.jpg

1.jpg

I'm sort of stuck in the labyrinth stage.

2.jpg

5.jpg

I have been experimenting with dashes and dots for some time.

4.jpg

I've been looking for the wool themed pattern on what I'm painting.

3.jpg

I call this painting a self-portrait. Those closest to me say I have devilish horns!

9.jpg

In other words, a She devil!

10.jpg

I did this painting completely without a sketch, before the actual painting.

6.jpg

If I may say so myself, I think I succeeded. I love making patterns, I can sit for hours....
I follow the red thread! I think I follow Ariadne's thread very well!
I also painted this painting with small wooden grill sticks.

The painting is very small 20X20 cm

7.jpg

Thank you for being with me for this cosmic creation. It's all good folks


Swedish Translation


Jag känner mig som Ariadne spindelns nät! Jag har liksom fastanat i laburintstadiet. Jag har under en tid expreminterat med streck och prickar. Jag har sökt det ulltimata mönstret på det jag målar.
Jag kallar denna målning för ett självporträtt. Mina närmaste säger att jag har djevulusiska horn! Med andra ord en Hon djävul!
Den här målningen gjorde jag helt utan en skiss, före själva målandet. Om jag får säga det själv så tycker jag, att jag lyckats. Jag älskar att göra mönster, jag kan sitta i timmar....
Jag följer den röda tråden! Tycker att jag följer Ariadnes tråd väldigt väl!
Även denna målning har jag målat med små grill pinnar i trä.

Målningen är väldigt liten 20X20 cm

Tack för att du är med mig för denna kosmiska skapelse. Allt är bra folk

Sort:  

Saludos @mandragora88 me encantó este trabajo, muy original. Enhorabuena.

I love the combination of shapes and colors in this one @mandragora88. It would seem as though the theme would feel busy, but I can trace the outline of the female image and distinguish it from the surrounding patterns.

Nicely done. Thanks for sharing. Take care.

!ALIVE

@mandragora88! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ justclickindiva. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Interesante tu trabajo, utilizas muy bien la textura en tu obra.