Yggdrasil

in Alien Art Hive9 months ago

The Lonely Tree


Under den närmaste tiden kommer jag att vara mycket upptagen. Jag kommer att visa redan färdiga målningar, och jag har många av dem!

Jag är på väg att bli en mamma-mamma för första gången. Så det är mycket som händer just nu och i framtiden. ....
Det kommer inte att bli en sekvensmålning.

Som ni ser återgår jag till det jag målar mest TREE, ni vet ormen, månen och olika mysterier, avlånga dödskallar...
Jag har för avsikt att posta 2 målningar i veckan.

20230805_115009 (2).jpg

Denna målning är 97X69 cm

Tavlorna är också lätta att skicka eftersom de är på rulle.

Jag har målat många, duk rullar och som fungerar som affischer, som du kan hänga på väggen med bara stift.

20230805_115021 (4).jpg

Jag älskar att måla intressanta former och mönster och dessa märkliga former hittar sin väg in i bilden.

Jag har väldigt många målningar redo att visas och några sekventiella inlägg att göra. Naturligtvis tar dessa saker tid. Jag hoppas kunna visa er dem alla så småningom.

Jag tog bilderna med min mobilkamera och jag är ingen fotograf.

Det var allt, gott folk.

English Version


In the near future I will be very busy. I will be showing already completed paintings, and I have a lot of them!

I am about to become a GrandMother for the first time. So there is a lot going on right now and in the future....
It will not be a sequence painting.

As you see, I return to what I paint most TREE, you know the Snake, the moon and various mysteries, elongated skulls ...
I intend to post 2 paintings a week.

This painting is 97X69 cm

The paintings are also easy to send because they are on a roll.

I have painted many, canvas rolls and that work as posters, which you can hang on the wall with only pins.

I love painting interesting shapes and patterns and these strange shapes find their way into the picture.

I have very many paintings ready to show and some sequential posts to make. Of course these things take time. I hope to show them all to you in time.

I took the images with my phone camera and i am not a photographer.

That's all folks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mandragora88! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023

This turned out super cool!

Tack så mycket kära vännen min!

Du är varmt välkommen! Ser fram emot att se nästa konstverk du delar!

I'm impressed by your art, it's beautiful! I really liked it a lot, especially for the meaning.

Welcome to this house that is Hive!

Best regards!