From a Baby to ..

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello, here I am again with a new animation made with the help of AI I must say that this time I really had fun with these girls it took me several tries to get this result and I really liked it. With music in the background it would have been more enjoyable, but I haven't tried it yet.
I had so much fun that I'm thinking of doing it again soon with probably another theme.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow that's really really awesome good job!

Thank you ;)

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".

Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Hello @hivewatchers
I think indeed that it is an error i just reply to you in https://discord.gg/p9DN3D5