My first NFT Showroom - Female Ritual - Woman and nature

4960 x 3508 - PNG file - 15.1 MB
2 editions 30 hive

I made this digital art to start my Woman & Times collection. The feminine, the look of women & time is an inspiration to me.


This time woman is nature and nature is abundance. Women have many secret rites with nature.

I like to start my digital works with a photograph of my own. From there I let my imagination fly and make my creations.

I hope you like it.

Infinite greetings!

This work is available at
https://nftshowroom.com/marcybetancourt/gallery/marcybetancourt_woman-times_female-ritual-woman-and-nature

imageedit_2_9972109105.gif

Sort:  

I'm trying to purchase this one and logon with keychain on the NFT Showroom is not executing. I will keep trying...

I figured it all out! Congratualtions on your first NFT!!!! Have a fantastic day!!!

P.S. I really like the fall feels in this artwork of yours! - ALR

@angel35mm Thank you very much! I'm very happy that you liked it. I'm also very excited about the artwork I am doing with my photographs

Thank you very much @clayboyn and @angel35mm for believing in my artwork