You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stela from the stars | New beautiful drawing | Estela de las estrellas | Esp/Eng

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hi @pixehuntersam! I'm so glad for your comment and I'm glad you liked this drawing. This is one of my favorites, actually. 😅

Thank you so much for commenting. Soon I will bring new drawings made with love for users like you who brighten up my hive experience by giving me your support and leaving me nice comments. 🤗

Sort:  

I am looking forward to seeing your drawings! And hope to post some of my own here soon as well. I am more of a digital artist, as my traditional art skill is not so great in my opinion. So I am a little envious of those who can draw on paper and canvas!

So I am a little envious of those who can draw on paper and canvas!

Funny, I am a little envious of those who can draw digitally hahaha. I would like to try, but I don't have the tools. But you know what they say, "the grass is always greener on the other side of the fence" hahaha.

Hey! I hope to see your artworks soon then! Don't take too long to post them or you'll regret not doing it much sooner. 😁