Drawlloween Day 7 - Haunted House

c6be194f-e955-4806-963c-8f2e178f5fed.png

Here is my new digital art. I drew this based on the prompt for drawlloween drawing challenge day 7 which is 'Haunted House.'

I think the piece summarizes it all so I don't have much to say. The destruction started from the road to the house like a fire burning without smokes, then into the house. There are two dangerous birds on dead trees flanking the house.

That home has been captivated.
Thinking of the doom's day? Visit this home at night.

Screenshot_20221109-140032_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20221109-140534_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20221109-140819_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20221109-141542_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20221109-142251_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

I haven't been following for awhile. Voting and politics really took me away. Decided to take a break after I saw this. Is this original? Looks like an original idea. The trees and the birds. Is that blood pooling from the building!? Gives me shivers sir.

It's good to see you drop by. I saw a haunted house like that with red doors and the birds from another so I was inspired to combine and create this. I also added my own idea by giving the base a broken ground with red color looking like a fire or blood. Weather blood or fire, one could comprehend it signifies danger.

movies that do has houses like this, use to scare me then

Lol...I love such kind of movie. Like 30 days of night and Van Helsing.

You did a nice job in representing the theme.
Awesome work man!

Thank you so much. Glad you like it.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @artsyfunai ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.