Eye In The Dark - Digital Drawing

2ec12f0d-daaa-41fc-ae5f-ccff621e22bb.png

Here is my new digital drawing. A human face hidden in the dark with only one the eye and a few parts visible through the light.

The drawing was done with AutoDesk sketchbook application using scribble style. See my steps below:

Screenshot_20211213-125758_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

Screenshot_20211213-130402_Autodesk SketchBook.jpg

2ec12f0d-daaa-41fc-ae5f-ccff621e22bb.png

Thank you.

Sort:  

Oooo, this would freak me out at night if it was peaking through my curtains! Awesome drawing, I love the concept 👌

Oh yeah, it definitely will...

Wow I alway love how to do your things. When I first look at it , it looks as if a boy look through the door. It looks like someone I know who usually peep through before he enter after using all the time playing football when he was sent on an errand. Lovely drawing i doff my heart @maxwellmarcusart

Haha, that reminds me of my childhood days.😄

Really the type of parent we have then omo they are very strict with us then but now things has change @maxwellmarcusart

very creppy! Im very happy seeing your digital arts now! I also used autodesk sketchbook before and I really liked it.

Wow, that's great to know. So why did you stop? You should consider using it again.

i stopped because I am now using Procreate app. which is way more better than it.

Okay, why did you say so?

Hello @maxwellmarcusart
Please keep in mind that the monomad tag is supposed to be the "entry ticket" to our daily black and white photographic challenge 🙂

Okay, got it!👍

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you!🤗

Whoa this is really gooood!!!
You should NFT it!

Thanks dear. I will consider that.

I really like the result. It looks sleek and mysterious. Great job 😉

Thanks dear.✌