You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Failed Summoner | SPT W-289 Splinterlands Art Contest, Digital Art

in Alien Art Hive28 days ago (edited)

wow it's really amazing art. digital art is my favorite. But turn the ball of fire in the hand into a terrible character. Such strong shape gives more power. Which looks a lot like a mighty Tarzan
yes my friend we are always commenter thank you

Sort:  

Thank you my brother and happy Eid, sorry if I made a mistake in saying something🙏😊, Greetings to the family and may you always be in the protection of Allah the Almighty😊

yes my brother happy Eid day may God bless you with my heart you and your family. thank you so much for your opinion with your concerned

You're welcome, my brothers, always healthy for you and your family 😊

yes my brother we are