Abstract ape art

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Yeah a few hours ago I printed the latest abstract art on opensea, I'm getting more love into the world of NFT. I'm willing to spend hours tinkering with my art, I'm always curious about the results of whatever I do. That's why I'm willing to spend hours tinkering with my art. As you can see from the art below, I think this already looks cool because I'm just learning how to make art. And I think that seeing the results of art like this will make me love making art even more.

Ape smoking.jpg
It's now available on opensea

This abstract ape is wearing a cowboy hat and wearing glasses with the bitcoin logo + a cigarette that makes this ape even cooler. And yeah I will make this ape art with many versions or with different styles. And I'm almost done with the latest ape art with a different style, maybe I'll post it here in a few days here on hive. Since I learned to make art, I don't make memes anymore. This will actually be more fun. xD