Abstract wolf art

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Does the abstract look bad? there is no art that looks bad if indeed the art that we make is really with our own hands. We always see a lot of art with different styles, but that won't be a problem because every art we create will be beautiful if we use our own hands. Yeah, although sometimes we also need the help of computers to make art, and there are also art artists who can draw without using a computer with very great art quality.

wolf.jpg
It's now available on opensea

To be honest, I've never drawn in an abstract style before. As you can see the wolf art above, I tried to combine several colorful images into one art that didn't look too bad. At first I just wanted to try to make abstract art, but it seems that abstract art too many people like it. So for now I will try to learn to make abstract art with discipline.

Sometimes yeah I see, making abstract art takes a very long time. And sometimes it also takes days to finish, but when we actually finish it will become an art that will look very beautiful. But yeah to learn abstract art it seems I have to take a long time to be able to make abstract art perfect, but whatever it is I will try to learn. xD