Broken brain gif

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

brainn.gif

I'm trying to learn how to make gifs, and the results aren't that bad..lol...but yeah it took me hours to finish this gif. Maybe if for those who are pro at making gifs, maybe a gif like this only takes 10 minutes to complete. And yeah I made this gif just to remind you that if we feed the mind with positive things, then our lives will be better. But if we feed our minds with negative things, it will destroy our lives and also destroy our brains like the gif above. xD

text proofofbrain.png

My twitter account | My collection on opensea | My collection on NFTS

Sort:  

You did just great for the fact that, you are just learning it.

May I know where you created the gift?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Do you mind having some !PIZZA ? 🍕😊

untitled.gif

You know, I can never say no to pizza!

I use Photoshop and the help of gif maker software xD

Okay thanks!

PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@vikbuddy(9/10) tipped @funshee (x1)
vikbuddy tipped memeisfun (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Gifs can be tough for sure. I admire those that do whip them up in not time at all. I have had my fair share of issues trying to make gifs and i don't think any of mine turned out as good as this one you made. So, keep up the great work, and thank you for sharing.

Wow! you made this one on your own? It's amazing!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's interesting. Amazing work there buddy, you got the skills. Keep it up. !PIZZA
How's your NFTs sales on Opensea going on?

Haha thanks bud, I'm just learning to make gifs. But I think it looks cool lol

Nah! all good, but my nft on opensea hasn't been sold yet. I think it takes hard work to promote our nft, and it also takes patience in the nft world.

IMG_20211021_000431.jpg

But yeah our NFT project "coinpeeps" now we have a buyer. And I think it will be even better in the future.

That's great. Definitely patience and perseverance are needed, focus on your work and you will rock it sooner or later. All the best 😊👍