You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All who look

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

This is the only time in my life I could ever imagine a "diaphanous parade". The word makes me smile as if the Emperor were dancing a fine delicate silk attire that no one could actually see except for a few pigs in the mire.

The pictures are a great way to capture the neighborhood and then take it for a spin.

Since I was a kid up until the end of the 80s all the lights in Waker Drive's underworld were green. Perhaps the Daley's preferred green, because after Richard J Daley's 5 terms and Richard M Daley's 5 terms were finished the lights were changed back to yellow. Why am I telling you this? If you drove in lower Waker in 1970 it was called emerald city.

image.png

That place will never be the same.