Will Bitcoin Save us?

Greetings friends, I have not only pondered the thought of Bitcoin truly revolutionizing the world- but experimented with visuals of it happening.

I'm drawn to super-hero/destruciton of city type vibe.

Here are 7 of my favorite AI images I've created representing the theme..

Let's start off with a Bitcoin Hazmat suit. How sick would it be if these guys dropped in like ninjas to a city in desperate need of help.

btcsuperher1.png

I just want this jump suite- I'd rock it every single day for sure.
btcsuperhero7.png

I think this logo type image doesn't even need the "B" and you know this man is a Bitcoin Maxi
btcsuperhero2.png

This image is sick AF! On a bus station near you! This guy has his bags packed for sure- probably has ledgers in that backpack
btcsuperhero3.png

Another shot at a gentlemen who hasn't quite got is badge of honor "B" - but is on team BTC
btcsuperhero4.png

The mood as gotten quite grim- we lose the power of the orange color, but the logo remains..
btcsuperhero6.png

As the brave men and woman begin their decent to interplanetary species- the universal currency remains...
btcsuperherp5.png

Thanks for stopping by! Might have to go generate some images with Hive logo...

Andrew