E89///she good

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hey guys! Im presenting you my new artwork today. And im also going to try new format for presentation. Let's Check it out

💎Artwork name : "she good"

💎Epoch : 89

💎Software : Blender, Octane

💎Date Created : 03 December 2021

💎Minted as NFT? : No

03decframe.jpg

I hope you'll like it!

Check out my NFT on NFT Showroom
Also if you like my artworks you can follow me on HIVE , Instagram , Twitter

Sort:  

Dude.... this one turned out awesome! Great job!

thank you bro! do you like the new way of presenting the artworks?

You've always had an interesting border selection. I love the way you get the metallics to look real with sheen. Those sparkles are really cool looking too! =) Excellent job all the way around! =)

That lighting is awesome! 🤩😍