ETHER WHISPER - in depth review

Hey everyone!

I wanted to tell you a little bit more about my collaboration with Custom Horror for my FOMO SZN collection on Async Art.

I've been a huge fan of Custom Horror's work for a while now, so I was over the moon when he agreed to be a part of my collection. We had a few ideas bouncing around at first, and I originally thought he would create a 2D artwork. But then he mentioned that he had some ideas for adding some 3D elements to the piece, and I was all in. I sent him the scene and he went to work, using his signature style to bring the artwork to life.

The end result was nothing short of amazing. The piece features a dark creature whispering something mysterious to one of the divas in the scene, and it's just dripping with Custom Horror's unique style.

It has a creepy, unsettling vibe that really sets it apart from the other artworks in the collection.

We minted the piece as a dynamic, two-state NFT on Async Art, with my version representing the daytime and Custom Horror's version representing the nighttime. It was a really cool way to showcase both of our styles and bring something new and unique to the world of NFTs.

The artwork has already sold, but you can still check it out on Async Art if you're interested.

Sort:  

Congratulations @miroslaviv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 81000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 82000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!