Art Contest Drop !!!

hello friends, I decided to participate in the nftshowroom Art Contest..I hope someone wants to participate with me in this contest !!!
full video at this link : NFTShowroom

Catturafsdf.JPG

it took me a long time to prepare this NFT...I tried to combine all the techniques I used in my other works...I like the result very much :)

Catturaedsfsd.JPG

Sort:  

This one looks super cool and i think that video really needs to be seen to get the full experience. Great job and good luck on the NFTSR10k entry. This one gave me a Tool and Nine Inch Nails feel to it! Super cool. =)

Thanks Castleberry :) !!!

You are very welcome!

Congratulations @motionkapture777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day