first series experiment...

hello Friends, I saw a fantastic script for visual studio, which allows you to merge different layers of png, I have a great function of smooting, and a lot of other paramenters very well explained
this is the link of the code I used created by HashLips HashLips GitHUb
obviously I tried it...and this morning I found a strange series of aliens

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif
the quality of the gif is a bit poor but the images have this quality (3000X3000)

dett.jpg

100.jpg

do you think it can be nice to make a series on NftShowroom? is there anyone who wants to collaborate maybe we do it together ...
anyway try the code is written very well !!!
happy early holiday week to all !!!!

Sort:  

It's so unique, it would be nice if I could be like you.

 2 years ago  

Woah they're all really cool, especially love that last pink one!

Thanks Julia !! :) I was thinking of making a series...what quantity do you think would work for NFTshowroom?

 2 years ago (edited) 

Always hard to say, maybe you could pick some more special ones and do 1/1 or low editions and also do a few with more editions for accessibility 🤔

Woah, I still dream of being able to make an NFT like this

Thanks Logan :)