I am experimenting with new techniques...

hello to all friends...I'm experimenting with AI methods to make my animations more and more psychedelic ...
after several tests I arrived at this result that I like
I put the first video of this series up for auction on NFTShowroom

Catturasddsd.JPG
What do you think about the works made with the help of AI?

Sort:  

This is pretty cool I love to let tech seep in and help out , become a tool or the medium, it's an amazing time to be an artist.

I agree with you! :-)

That animation is super cool! I have been experimenting with A.I. art recently. How did you get that kind of animation? I think we are only scratching the surface of digital mixed media art.

Hello Castel, then the animation of the alien is normal 3d, the movement of the background is made with a program for flame fractal called JwildFire ... the final psychedelic effect I did with the new function of vision of chaos that allows you to use all the various things of gan etc. with an interface ...if you search on youtube" vision of chaos text to image " there are several tutorials :-) I agree with you is just the beginning of this technology

Sweet! I have been playing with a couple of the colab notebooks for the VQGAN+CLIP... but i don't know much about python and coding etc. It's been fun but i might have to check out the JwildFire interface. Thanks for steering me in that direction bro! Keep up the great work!

to use AI and python without codes I recommend Vision of Chaos, for flame fractals Jwildfire, sorry for my English Bro hehehehe...the more we experiment the more fun it will become in the future :-)

Ah scusa mi sono dimenticato di rispondere alla tua domanda! (estremamente importante)
Bèh io penso che in tutte le cose valga sempre la legge dell'equilibrio (io la chiamo così). Sicuramente le AI possono dare un notevole aiuto nella creazione, però non possiamo permettere che le AI prendano il nostro posto. Ci vuole un equilibrio.
Se smettiamo di fare delle cose perchè c'è qualcun altro che le fa per noi...diventiamo dipendenti da costui e quello che succede è che con il passare del tempo noi dimenchiamo come fare quella cosa e le nostre capacità non evolvono anzi regrediscono MENTRE colui che fa le cose per noi migliora le sue abilità di giorno in giorno, evolvendosi sempre più.
Tu pensa quando questi pazzi che vivono sulla terra uniranno AI, Computer Quantistici e Androidi...

EMP ;)

secondo me andrebbero regolamentate un pò di più...attualmente possono essere usate da chiunque per qualsiasi utilizzo...per me sono da vietare nell ambito dello spam di sicuro...cmq sarà un futuro sicuramente interessante :-D

Top!! Ho visto il video!! Che figata quando muove le mani e lo sfondo si trasforma in sincrono...sballa ;)

!discovery 30
!PIZZA

@motionkapture777! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @lallo.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @motionkapture777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15