Particular new project!! always exploring expressive possibilities

Hi Friends!!! I took a little break for a month from social because sometimes it is healthy :)
aniway I'm always looking for new ways to share weird art etc so I thought I'd make a nice coloring book to try out amazon's auto publisher feature...I know amazon is absolute evil for many things but if it offers creative apps I have to try them out....
so here is my first book which is a Coloring Book !!
this is the front and back cover...
copertinafronte.jpg

copertinaretro.jpg

there are more than ninety drawings !!

02 copia.jpg

23 copia.jpg

59 copia.jpg

101 copia.jpg
what do you say do you like it ? in my opinion it is a good idea for artists to promote...

I also remind you of the link to my SHOP

Sort:  

:o your designs are great, a style similar to Giger's, congratulations, good job.

Dear @motionkapture777,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

A coloring comic book??? Aaaah love the idea. Super coooooool! 💕🎶🤗✨😊👍🏼

Thank you !! we must always find new ways to communicate ;)

Congratulations @motionkapture777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and win your Halloween badge
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!