Pink Metaverse Talisman - a Physical nft

I had already posted some photos of this work, I decided to make it an NFT...I would like to make a series of talismans for different uses...I think it's a nice theme and maybe they can do some good for those who receive them
I hope you like it, in a few days I will post the second one too
Link: NFTShowroom

alientemplatethumb.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @motionkapture777! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day