Pixel Art !! :) 👾

hello friends...today where I live it is a good 44 degrees C°...going outside is a pain so I continue with pixel art...imagining a dystopian city of the future with destroyed climate and controlled by machines...

my-pixel-img (6) copia.jpg

my-pixel-img (8) copia.jpg

I always like to do something also inspired by giger

my-pixel-img (5) copia.jpg

my-pixel-img (9) copia.jpg

my-pixel-img (7) copia.jpg

I hope you also enjoy this series I have a lot of fun making them as always....good Sunday everyone

Sort:  

Very cool work especially on the second pic... I clearly see the influence of Giger


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more